Dr. Andre Matthews Orthopedic Surgeon – Shoulder – Hip – Knee – Mesa, Arizona. Phone 480-981-1085

Baywood Orthopedic Testimonials

testimonials

Baywood Orthopedic Patient Testimonials.

OldLogoW3

BannerCenter2.0v

Some of the following patient testimonials are posted throughout the internet on message boards and directory sites…

RatingSites2

BannerCenter2.0v

4stars

“I have been so happy with Dr. Matthews, either he or his Nurse Practitioner Becky seem to be very knowledge concerning joint issues. Once I was diagnosed and surgery was recommended. Every step of the procedure and follow up were explained in detail and I was given a booklet of the information. I was so impressed that Dr. Matthews uses such modern methods and techniques in joint replacement. My recovery has been so much faster than I ever expected. I didn’t have nearly the ease of movement with my previous replacement. I highly recommend Dr Matthews for knee replacement surgery.”

4stars

Thanks to Dr. Matthews I am able to hike the grand canyon, play 9 games of volleyball or tennis at a time, and have a very active lifestyle without pain. I had my Anterior Cruciate Ligament reconstructed in Tucson by another doctor in 1985. Occasionally if I over did things,(like 9 games of volleyball in a row) my knee would swell up and I would end up on crutches and anti-inflammatory. After dealing with this for many years Dr. Matthews had to remove some screws that were giving me problems and suggested that at the same time he did the screw removal he cut a bigger notch so that when I did extreme amounts of sports, my ligaments would have more room. It was extremely effective! He is an incredible doctor! Since my surgery I have hiked in the grand canyon 3 times and I no longer have to fear doing the things I love to do!”

4stars

“I have been a patient of Dr. Matthews since 1986, having been seen and treated for a variety of different issues. He has been right on with his diagnosis and always attentive to my needs — quite a nice change from most of the other orthopedic surgeons I’ve seen. Thank you Dr. Matthews and staff!”

4stars

“It was easy to get the appointment time that worked for my schedule. I’m always amazed at how considerate and concerned they are for my well-being. Their advice is always wonderful and completely unbiased. They have a very good professional reputation. I know that I’m under the care of an expert. The one thing that I really enjoy about this place is their high level of customer service. Their full attention is always on me and they never take personal calls during my appointment. I’ve been to other places that answer their phone and it just drives me crazy. I will definitely refer my friends and family here. They were great and I think more people should know about them.”

4stars

Great Ortho Physician – I have had hip trouble for most of my life (rheumatoid arthritis since I was a child) and Dr. Matthews is an excellent surgeon who helped me more than any single doc ever has. Lived without pain for nearly a year now, can finally exercise regularly, doing better every day. HIGHLY recommended.”

4stars

I love how attentive they are here. Even when notified that they have a personal phone call, they always wait to take it later. Their full attention is always on me and it makes me feel special. I always have the best experience every time I have an appointment here. Although I have not had much to complain about, I have noticed that they strongly adhere to the customer is always right policy and if anything goes wrong make every effort to correct the situation. Everyone in my community knows that they are the absolute best in the field. Their staff is very friendly and professional. I’ve already told my friends and family about the fantastic experience I had there.”

4stars

They made sure every single question I had was answered, and are always available if I think of any more questions I want answered. Their staff is professional and knowledgeable. All my questions were answered. The office was very easy to locate. I didn’t have any trouble finding it at all. I had a right knee replacement in 2008 and am now under Dr. Matthews care for problems with my left knee.”

4stars

“They made sure every single question I had was answered, and are always available if I think of any more questions I want answered. I was very satisfied with my visit. They were helpful and I left feeling encouraged. The office was very easy to locate. I didn’t have any trouble finding it at all.”

BannerCenter2.0v

4stars

Q. – Does this provider always take that extra step to make you feel special?

A. – “Yes, I always enjoy my appointments.”

Q. – Did this provider thoroughly explain the risks and benefits of your treatment?

A. – “Yes, they made sure I had all the information I needed to make a decision”

Q. – Are you going to visit this provider again?

A. – “Without a doubt!”

4stars

Q. – Did the staff make you feel uncomfortable when you called with questions or concerns?

A. – “Not at all! They were happy to address every concern I had”

Q. – Does this provider treat every client equally?

A. – “Definitely, they make everyone feel equally respected and cared for”

Q. – Is this provider’s business conveniently located?

A. -” Yes, it is very conveniently located”

4stars

Q. – Was this provider sympathetic to your situation?

A. – “Yes, they were sympathetic and caring”

Q. – Were the staff members able to answer your questions?

A. – “Yes, they were able to answer my questions”

Q. – Are you confident that this provider will continue working with you until a solution is reached?

A. – “Yes, I know I can count on them to find a solution”

BannerCenter2.0v

 

buttonAppt

ButtonBBB3.1v

ButtoncONTACT3.2v

Logo2.1v

Comments are closed.